域名和企业名称生成器

以下是一些域名和企业名称的建议,这些名称可能在英语中发音,以方便国际化。这些建议不是从字典中创造出来的,而是随机生成的。有些域名会比其他域名更容易发音。这些只是起点和建议,您可以自行决定哪些对您有用。

这是一个创造全新品牌的绝妙方法。试着在互联网上搜索其中的一些名字吧! 我们希望这些名字中有许多是独特或罕见的

troup
snaig
ospee
graifay
smeerrouce
blastoury

 

使用这些词语的风险由您自己承担! 您有责任充分研究使用您找到的任何名字的法律问题。我们不负责任何法律问题或任何其他意外的后果,你可能有使用这里产生的名称的结果。即使一个域名是可用的,这并不一定意味着你可以使用相同的名称作为企业名称。可能是现有的公司已经在用该名称进行交易。在成立商业公司之前,一定要向精通商标和商业法律的律师寻求专业意见。

这里产生的一些项目有可能会不小心成为一个不好的词或有负面的俚语含义。这也是你应该研究的问题。如果你想研究一下英语的这个问题,我们推荐UrbanDictionary网站来实现这个目的--只要在搜索框中输入你感兴趣的单词,然后看看结果就可以了。请记住,UrbanDictionary只用英文编写。

 

披露:下面的一些链接是联盟链接,因此,如果你通过我的链接点击购买,我可能会得到补偿。这有助于保持网站的运行。

一个随机生成的单词是理想的企业名称或域名。

大多数现有的字典里的词都已经在作为企业名称使用了。即使是把两种语言的单词放在一起,往往结果也是已经有公司在使用该域名或企业名称。与其尝试很多现有的词,为什么不自己随机生成一个新词呢?这是为你的新品牌名称获取创意的理想方式。如果你能想出一个尚未使用的新词,好处是同样的社交媒体账号名称通常还是免费的。这是一个巨大的帮助。

上面生成的单词的设计,应该是可以用英语发音的,以便于国际化。当然,有些人比其他人更容易发音。由于它是随机生成的,所以不可能准确预测它能生成什么单词。偶尔,我们也注意到,生成器会意外地生成一个现有的英语单词。这是在你的研究中需要检查的,尽管在大多数情况下,英语词典中的单词的域名无论如何都会被取走。

一个正在思考和写作的人

检查域名是否可用

如果你想看看该域名是否可用,我们推荐NameSilo。他们的网站是可用的所有语言,他们是可靠的,道德的,并已在域名注册业务很长一段时间,提供一些最便宜的价格。他们让搜索变得简单,如果你决定购买域名,他们不会让你感到困惑,也不会试图卖给你很多你不需要的东西,不像其他公司。

单词网站名称

一个只有一个字的网站名称,往往比多个字粘在一起更容易记住。问题是,大多数现有的字典词的域名已经被占用了。这意味着是时候编一个新词了! 这就是为什么上面的域名生成器很有帮助的原因,因为它可以随机生成可能在英语中发音的单词。如果你不喜欢任何一个生成的建议,那么你可以多次按下按钮来生成新的建议。

此页面的最新更新时间: 2021年5月17日

Domain name and business name generator

Here are suggestions of domain names and business names that are likely to be pronounceable in English. These ideas are not created from dictionary words, instead they are randomly generated. Some will be easier to pronounce than others. These are just starting points and suggestions, it is up to you decide which ones are useful to you.

This is a wonderful way to create a completely new brand. Try searching some of these names on the internet! We expect that many of these names are unique or rare.

oprauk
effey
scoispy
twoac
dithay
klixoutte

 

Use these words at your own risk! It is your responsibility to fully research the legalities of using any of the names you find. We are not responsible for any legal problems or any other unintended consequences you may have as a result of using a name generated here. Even if a domain name is available, it does not necessarily mean that you can use the same name as a business name. It may be that an existing company is already trading under that name. Always seek professional advice from a lawyer versed in trademark and business law before forming a business company.

It's possible that some of the items generated here might accidentally be a bad word or have a negative slang meaning. This is also something you should research. If you want to look into this for the English language, we recommend the site UrbanDictionary for this purpose - just enter your word of interest in the search box and look at the results. Please bear in mind that UrbanDictionary is written only in English.

 

Disclosure: Some of the links below are affiliate links, therefore I may be compensated if you purchase when clicking through my links. This helps keep the website running.

A randomly generated word is ideal for a business name or domain name

Most existing dictionary words are already in use as a business name. Even putting together two words in a language, often the result is already in use by an existing company for that domain name or business name. Instead of trying lots of existing words, why not make up your own randomly generated new word? It's an ideal way to get ideas for your new brand name. If you can come up with a new word that is not already in use, the advantage is that the same social media account names are usually still free. That's a huge help.

The words generated above are designed so that they should be pronounceable in English to make it easy to internationalize. Of course, some are easier than others to pronounce. Since it's randomly generated, it's impossible to predict exactly what words it could come up with. Occasionally, we have noticed that the generator accidentally produces an existing English word. This is something to check in your research, although in most cases the domain name for a word in an English dictionary will already be taken anyway.

A man who is thinking and writing

Check if the domain name is available

If you wish to see if the domain name is available, we recommend NameSilo. Their site is available in all languages, and they are reliable, ethical, and have been in the business of domain name registration for a very long time, offering some of the cheapest prices. They make it easy to search, and if you decide to buy a domain name they don't confuse you or try to sell you lots of things you don't need, unlike other companies.

One-word website names

A website name that is just one word can often be easier to remember than multiple words stuck together. The problem is that domain names are already taken for most existing dictionary words. This means it's time to make up a new word! This is why the domain name generator above is helpful, because it creates randomized words that are likely to be pronounceable in English. If you don't like any of the suggestions generated, then you can press the button as many times as you like to generate new ones.

This page was last updated on May 17, 2021